Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from New York/New Jer...

5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 755-478   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star45%
  • 4 star43%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
73 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Boston, Washington, Philadelphia, Niagara Falls. Inclusions: 4 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:00am 20 Frontage Road - Newark, NJ
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Rajesh
Family of 5 traveling (Buy 2 Get 2, so have one person extra)
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I will definitely recommend this tour. We had a pretty good time on this trip. Our tour guide Caroline Zhang was amazing. The way she had planned each event made this trip very memorable for our fami... More>>
I just had an excellent 5 days East Coast tour with my family. We were lucky to have a very professional and caring tour guide, Dazzle Lin. She is very informative and extremely helpful. She kept us w... More>>
Tour is perfectly planned to utilise time to explore maximum we can. What a responsibility carried by my tour guide Jin...! Due to some unavoidable social circumstances I had to quit tour and rush to ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 73 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Kalyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will definitely recommend this tour. We had a pretty good time on this trip. Our tour guide Caroline Zhang was amazing. The way she had planned each event made this trip very memorable for our family. We look forward to many more such trips :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Bhagirath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just had an excellent 5 days East Coast tour with my family. We were lucky to have a very professional and caring tour guide, Dazzle Lin. She is very informative and extremely helpful. She kept us well informed all the time. We were given adequate time in all the important places. Thank you Dazzle for the service you provided!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-06
    • Name: Jitendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour is perfectly planned to utilise time to explore maximum we can. What a responsibility carried by my tour guide Jin...! Due to some unavoidable social circumstances I had to quit tour and rush to Jersey city immediately to go back to India. He arranged my travel to Jersey from Corning on most priority. Thanks Jin for all you did. 11 STAR to Jin Rest all to 5 STAR 4 STAR (1 less) for Hotel in Edision Thanks for all
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: Fay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I had a great time. We got to see quite a lot in the five days. Our tour guide, Allan, was funny and entertaining. The hotel rooms exceeded expectations. I would definately love to see more trips from New York to other destinations added.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-21
    • Name: Rose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just had a wonderful 5-day east coast tour. We are lucky to have a very professional tour guide, Sophia Liu. She is very informative and extremely helpful. She kept us well informed all the time. We were given adequate time in all the important places. Although the Maid of mist cruise in Niagara was closed during the winter, the Jetboat tour in Niagara was quite exciting. I strongly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-12
    • Name: Sriram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very professionally conducted tour. Adequate time provided in all the important places. The guide was very informative, caring and professional. Thank you very much
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-10
    • Name: A
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a nice time on this tour. Or tour guide Andy was very helpful and taking care of everything in a polite manner.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-28
    • Name: Thao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! Our group includes 3 adults and 3 teens. We had only one week vacation, so we booked Taketours 5 days East Coast tour. All of us are very satisfied with the great services offered from the Taketours staff members. JoJo our tour guide is the best!!! She is very informative and could speak both Mandarin and English fluently. She recommended the best attractions that we should take. Most of these are very good. Overall, she offered us an excellent services, there was no problem during our tour. If we come back to the East Coast in the future, we will contact Taketours again for other tours that they offer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-11
    • Name: Mangesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. Well planned, well executed. Kudos TakeTours on a fantastic job. Our guide Peter was very informative & proactive. He was clear & concise with his instructions for all legs. The hotels were decent. Loved the buses also; driven so well that we all were able to get proper rest take an occasional nap without any jerks &/or sudden breaks. Thx TakeTours!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-23
    • Name: Antony
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great tour to explore a part of US in a shorter time with ease on our pocket. Normally I go my own whenever I travel across the world. But this tour was worth for the money we spent for these days. The tour guide Ms. Dazzle Lin was just amazing. With out her excellent management skills this tour could not be a successful. She well managed different nationalities and made sure everything as per itinerary. She was smart, active and keep everybody engaged. So people interacted each other beyond the limit of languages and races. The accommodation provided was great and enough time spent on each location. The improvement can be done to identify more restaurant location or information about it for different nationalities. The driver Mr. David was very helpful and did a good safe job. The tour team David and Dazzle made the trip an excellent and for long happy memories. Highly recommended for the people with less time, want to see more and with controlled budget.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-19
    • Name: Antony
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is very good to move around New York and visit important places with a limited budget. We have very good guide Ms. Dazzle Lin. She knows how to manage a group of 40+ people from a various background. She did an amazing job otherwise, this tour could not be so successful. It may go off track from planned itineraries. The driver was David was very good and cool driving. The accommodations provided were very good. We could get enough time everywhere. The natural food stop where near Chinese restaurants due to more Chinese families with us. Other options were available but no one was not aware of that. But google helped. Overall it was very good experience. I strongly recommend this for families.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-14
    • Name: githaguru
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent trip with our excellent tour guide Randy. My parents were happy with this tour. Good itinerary and nice tour leader. Highly recommend to all of your guys!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-09
    • Name: githaguru
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Happy tour! My parents enjoyed the tour very well. The tour leader, Randy Zhang, was very professional. My parents like him very much!Thank you, randy. Hope you can see this comment and all my best wishes. : )
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-23
    • Name: Diana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent experience! I got to know many places with a good price and excellent service. I recommend you to do it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-18
    • Name: Diksha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took 6 days East Coast tour and overall the trip was great. Ruth, our tour guide, was really good, was friendly and cooperative. The only problem was lunch and dinner options if you don't like to eat Chinese. Hotel room were really good than I expected
    Hey Diksha, thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour!
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement